Exhibition Archives

Annual Opened Juried Show

Invitation to Opening Reception
Exhibit Runs June 22 through July 27

First Prize:
Deborah Wing-Sproul

Second Prize: Colleen Kiely

Honorable Mentions:
Joyce Audy Zarins • William Schott • Peter Konsterlie Gallery Hours:
8:30 am - 5:30 pm: Monday through Friday
Thursday evening until 7:00 pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Robbin Zella, Director (203) 332-5052

Opening Reception
Friday, June 22 5:30 - 7:30 pm

This event is free and the public is invited to attend.

Click on image to view larger...

Deborah Wing-Sproul
First Prize (still from video)

Deborah Wing-Sproul
First Prize (still from video)

William Schott
Honorable Mention

Rebecca Stern

Francine Funke

Susan Breen

Peter Konsterlie

Jeff Becker

Eden Reiner

Amber Maida

Yolanda Vasquez Petrocelli

Carol Foley

Diane Hoffman

Diane Hoffman

Colleen Kiely

Colleen Kiely

Buck Hastings

Suzanne Benton

Janine Brown

Lisa Oswald

Claudia Flynn

Joe Kitsch